Styremedlemmer 2020



Leder: Ingrid Forseng Aamodt, tlf. 47 86 40 69
ingrid.aamodt@grimstad.kommune.no 


Nestleder: Sissel Flottorp, tlf. 95 05 63 06
sissel_flottorp@hotmail.com 

Sekretær: Åshild Terjesen, tlf. 90 56 22 19
aat@jpauto.no 

Kasserer: Steffen Syvertsen, tlf. 90 92 84 15
Steffen.Syvertsen@ae.no 

Ungdomsrepresentant/Barneidrettsansvarlig/styremedlem: Andreas Haglund -andreas.haglund97@hotmail.com 

Styremedlem: Tove Svendsen

1.varamedlem: Marianne Tønnessen

2.varamedlem
: Trygve Pedersen 


Kontrollkomité:

Vidar Dymbe

Helge Aamodt


Gruppeledere

Leder orientering: Karl Jørgen Songedal, kar-son@online.no 

Leder Håndball: Tone.lommerud.hansen@gmail.com 

Leder fotball: Alf Morten Kaupang, alf@norwegianpaper.com 

Leder bordtennis: Thomas Ravnå, Thomas.ravna@gmail.com 

Leder ski: Marianne Tønnessen, mar.tonnessen@outlook.com

Leder allidrett: Bjørn Helge Igland, bjorn@tremestere.no 

Leder badminton: Stig Arve Abrahamsen, stig.arve.abrahamsen@gmail.com 

Leder boksing: Eirik Christoffersen, eirik@digipos.no 


Kontaktpersoner:

Tilrettelagt fotball: Marianne Tønnessen, tlf. 97 50 25 52, mar.tonnessen@outlook.com 

Tilrettelagt håndballl: Audhild Ellefsen, tlf. 41 85 21 10, audhild.ellefsen@grimstad.kommune.no 

Tilrettelagt Allaktivitet: Audhild Ellefsen, tlf. 41 85 21 10, audhild.ellefsen@grimstad.kommune.no 


Utvalgs-/komité ledere og andre verv:

Banekomiteen: Tore Cato Møretrø, tlf: 90 03 34 66, torecm@gmail.com 

Web ansvarlig: Trine Bentsen, tlf. 47 26 35 55, trinebentsen@outlook.com 

Medlemsregister ansvarlig: Trine Bentsen, tlf. 47 26 35 55, trinebentsen@outlook.com 









Levert av IdrettenOnline