Styremedlemmer 2019



Leder: Ingrid Forseng Aamodt, tlf. 47 86 40 69
ingrid.aamodt@grimstad.kommune.no


Nestleder: Sissel Flottorp, tlf. 95 05 63 06
sissel_flottorp@hotmail.com

Sekretær: Åshild Terjesen, tlf. 90 56 22 19
aat@jpauto.no

Kasserer: Steffen Syvertsen, tlf. 90 92 84 15
Steffen.Syvertsen@ae.no

Ungdomsrepresentant/Barneidrettsansvarlig/styremedlem: Filip Tobiassen, tlf. 94 84 56 32
filiptobiassen@hotmail.com

Styremedlem: Tove Svendsen

1.varamedlem: Marianne Tønnessen

2.varamedlem
: Trond Vinterstø, tlf. 92 02 09 08
tvintersto@gmail.com


Gruppeledere

Leder orientering: Karl Jørgen Songedal, kar-son@online.no

Leder Håndball: Tone.lommerud.hansen@gmail.com

Leder fotball: Alf Morten Kaupang, alf@norwegianpaper.com 

Leder bordtennis: Thomas Ravnå, Thomas.ravna@gmail.com

Leder ski: Marianne Tønnessen, mar.tonnessen@getmail.no

Leder barneidrett: Bjørn Helge Igland, bjorn@tremestere.no

Leder badminton: Stig Arve Abrahamsen, stig.arve.abrahamsen@gmail.com

Leder boksing: Bjørn Johansen, bjoejo6@online.no


Kontaktpersoner:

Tilrettelagt fotball: Marianne Tønnessen, tlf. 97 50 25 52, mar.tonnessen@getmail.no

Tilrettelagt håndballl: Audhild Ellefsen, tlf. 41 85 21 10, audhild.ellefsen@grimstad.kommune.no

Tilrettelagt Allaktivitet: Audhild Ellefsen, tlf. 41 85 21 10, audhild.ellefsen@grimstad.kommune.no


Utvalgs-/komité ledere og andre verv:

Banekomiteen: Tore Cato Møretrø, tlf: 90 03 34 66, torecm@gmail.com

Web ansvarlig: Trine Bentsen, tlf. 47 26 35 55, trinebentsen@outlook.com

Medlemsregister ansvarlig: Trine Bentsen, tlf. 47 26 35 55, trinebentsen@outlook.com








Levert av IdrettenOnline