Styremedlemmer 2018

Leder: Ingrid Forseng Aamodt, tlf. 47 86 40 69
ingrid.aamodt@grimstad.kommune.no


Nestleder: Sissel Flottorp, tlf. 95 05 63 06
sissel_flottorp@hotmail.com

Sekretær: Åshild Terjesen, tlf. 90 56 22 19
aat@jpauto.no


Kasserer: Steffen Syvertsen, tlf. 90 92 84 15
Steffen.Syvertsen@ae.no

Ungdomsrepresentant/styremedlem:
Filip Tobiassen, tlf. 94 84 56 32
filiptobiassen@hotmail.com

Styremedlem: Kjell Børre Holtebekk, tlf. 90 99 03 23
Kjell.Holtebekk@hotmail.no

1.varamedlem: Vidar Dymbe, tlf. 47 51 04 89
vidardym@online.no

2.varamedlem
: Trond Vinterstø, tlf. 92 02 09 08
tvintersto@gmail.com


Gruppeledere

Leder orientering: Karl Jørgen Songedal, kar-son@online.no

Leder Håndball: Tone.lommerud.hansen@gmail.com

Leder fotball: Merete Lie Seland, imaas.fotballstyret@gmail.com

Leder bordtennis: Thomas Ravnå, Thomas.ravna@gmail.com

Leder ski: Marianne Tønnessen, mar.tonnessen@getmail.no

Leder barneidrett: Kenneth Hansen, kenneth@hansenoppmaaling.no

Leder badminton: Stig Arve Abrahamsen, stig.arve.abrahamsen@gmail.com

Leder boksing: Bjørn Johansen, bjoejo6@online.no

Kontaktpersoner:

Tilrettelagt fotball: Marianne Tønnessen, tlf. 97 50 25 52, mar.tonnessen@getmail.no

Tilrettelagt håndballl: Audhild Ellefsen, tlf. 41 85 21 10, audhild.ellefsen@grimstad.kommune.no

Tilrettelagt Allaktivitet: Audhild Ellefsen, tlf. 41 85 21 10, audhild.ellefsen@grimstad.kommune.no


Utvalgs-/komité ledere og andre verv:

Banekomiteen: Alf Morten Kaupang, tlf. 90 87 01 52, alf@norwegianpaper.com

Web ansvarlig: Trine Bentsen, tlf. 47 26 35 55, trinebentsen@outlook.com

Medlemsregister ansvarlig: Trine Bentsen, tlf. 47 26 35 55, trinebentsen@outlook.com







Levert av IdrettenOnline