Styremedlemmer 2016

Leder: Anita Olsen, tlf. 47 01 65 88
anitarho67@gmail.com

Nestleder: Sissel Flottorp, tlf. 95 05 63 06
sissel_flottorp@hotmail.no

Sekretær: Åshild Terjesen, tlf. 90 56 22 19
aat@pukkverket.no

Kasserer: Steffen Syvertsen, tlf. 90 92 84 15
Steffen.Syvertsen@ae.no

Ungdomsrepresentant/styremedlem:
Filip Tobiassen, tlf. 94 84 56 32
filiptobiassen@hotmail.com

Styremedlem: Kjell Børre Holtebekk, tlf. 90 99 03 23
Kjell.Holtebekk@hotmail.no


1.varamedlem
: Trond Vinterstø, tlf. 92 02 09 08
tvintersto@gmail.com

2. varamedlem: Merete Lie Seland, tlf. 92 46 52 79
meretelieseland@gmail.com





Leder orientering: Karl Jørgen Songedal, Kar-son@frisurf.no
Leder håndball: Tone Lommerud Hansen, tone.lommerud.hansen@gmail.com
Leder fotball: Alf Morten Kaupang, alf@norwegianpaper.com
Leder bordtennis: Thomas Ravnå, Thomas.ravna@gmail.com
Leder ski: Marianne Tønnessen, mar.tonnessen@getmail.no
Leder barneidrett: Kenneth Hansen, kennth@hansenoppmaaling.no
Leder badminton: Stig Arve Abrahamsen, stig.arve.abrahamsen@gmail.com
Leder boksing: Bjørn Johansen, bjoejo6@online.no






Powered by: Bloc